Our history & mission

Apiture was started in 2017 as a joint venture between First Data Corporation and Live Oak Bank with a mission to reimagine the digital banking experience across the industry.

At Apiture, our goal is to provide banks and credit unions of all sizes the ability to take control of their digital experience, exceeding their customers’ and members’ expectations. We strive to provide a best-in-class client experience with our team of product and customer success experts offering personal support each step of the way.

With offices in Wilmington, North Carolina and Austin, Texas, Apiture currently serves hundreds of customers across the United States.

Meet our leadership team

  • Chris Babcock
    Chief Executive Officer
    chris.babcock@apiture.com
    Read Bio

  • Matt Ellis
    Chief Revenue Officer
    matt.ellis@apiture.com
    Read Bio

  • Christopher Cox
    Chief Operating Officer and General Manager, Xpress
    chris.cox@apiture.com
    Read Bio

  • Jan Kruger
    General Manager, Apiture Open
    jan.kruger@apiture.com
    Read Bio

  • Ash Good
    Chief Financial Officer
    ash.good@apiture.com
    Read Bio

  • Jennifer Dimenna
    Xpress Product
    jennifer.dimenna@apiture.com

  • Daniel Haisley
    Open Product
    daniel.haisley@apiture.com

  • Bob Burgarino
    Xpress Professional Services
    bob.burgarino@apiture.com

  • Rob Duncan
    Open Engineering
    robert.duncan@apiture.com

  • Brad Wisdom
    Xpress Engineering
    brad.wisdom@apiture.com

  • David Biesack
    APIs
    david.biesack@apiture.com

  • George Ekdahl
    Sales
    george.ekdahl@apiture.com

  • David Haslam
    Customer Success
    david.haslam@apiture.com

  • Kevin Patton
    Sales Enablement
    kevin.patton@apiture.com

  • Elizabeth Rostron
    Risk & Compliance
    elizabeth.rostron@apiture.com

  • Shannon Tully
    Human Resources
    shannon.tully@apiture.com

  • Hunter Broadwell
    General Counsel
    hunter.broadwell@apiture.com

  • Ross Inman
    Customer Support
    ross.inman@apiture.com